Our agents

Office Staff

Image Hans Vervoord A.C.P. Broker/Owner - Sales Associate
Hans Vervoord A.C.P.
Broker/Owner - Sales Associate
E  margriet@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 9232

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Ricardo Egberts A.C.P. Head of Operations / Sales Associate
Ricardo Egberts A.C.P.
Head of Operations / Sales Associate
E  ricardo@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 669 0786

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Margriet Vervoord - Haarhuis Office staff
Margriet Vervoord - Haarhuis
Office staff
E  margriet@realestate-curacao.com
P  +5999 - 843 9770

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Lina Pereira Sales Associate
Lina Pereira
Sales Associate
E  lina@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 664 7100

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Nick Vervoord A.C.P. Sales Associate
Nick Vervoord A.C.P.
Sales Associate
E  nickvervoord@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 6700840

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Sales Team Spruit

Image Jeroen Spruit - Team Spruit
Jeroen Spruit - Team Spruit

E  jeroen@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 525 1390

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Job van der Wal - Team Spruit
Job van der Wal - Team Spruit

E  job@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 520 9171

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Sales Team Vervoord

Image Thom Vervoord - Team Vervoord
Thom Vervoord - Team Vervoord

E  thom@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 9227

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Sales Team Albers

Image Tanya Gorissen - Team Albers
Tanya Gorissen - Team Albers

E  tanya@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 690 5212

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials

Image Mark Albers - Team Albers
Mark Albers - Team Albers

E  mark@realestate-curacao.com
M  +5999 - 666 8900

Biography and specialties
Customer testimonials